The Avengers 2012

The Avengers

The Avengers  is a 2012 American superhero film produced by Marvel Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Pictures1, based on the Marvel Comics superhero team of the same name. It is the sixth installment in the Marvel Cinematic Universe. The film was written and directed by Joss Whedon and features an ensemble cast, which includes Robert Downey, Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner, Tom Hiddleston, and Samuel L. Jackson. In The Avengers, Nick Fury, director of the peacekeeping organization S.H.I.E.L.D., recruits Iron Man, the Hulk, Thor, and Captain America to form a team. The group must stop Thor's brother Loki from destroying Earth.


  Robert Downey, Jr. as Tony Stark / Iron Man
  Chris Evans as Steve Rogers / Captain America
  Mark Ruffalo as Dr. Bruce Banner / Hulk
  Scarlett Johansson as Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow

nak tengok the avengers dengan kawan2 pukul 6 ni kat aeon bandaraya melaka                                                                                                  

1 comment:

comment je!